Inquérito nacional sobre parto e nascimento

Equipe

 

Coordenação Geral

Maria do Carmo Leal

duca@fiocruz.br

(21)2598-2620

 

Coordenação Central

Silvana Granado Nogueira da Gama

granado@ensp.fiocruz.br

(21)2598-2621

 

Mariza Miranda Theme Filha

marizatheme@ensp.fiocruz.br

(21)2598-2617

 

Rosa Maria Soares Madeira Domingues

rdomingues@ensp.fiocruz.br

 

Sonia Duarte de Azevedo Bittencourt

sonia@ensp.fiocruz.br

(21)2598-2678

 

Marcia Lázaro de Carvalho

marcialc@ensp.fiocruz.br

 

Jacqueline Alves Torres

jacquelinetorres@ensp.fiocruz.br

 

Marcos Augusto Bastos Dias

marcosad@centroin.com.br

 

Marcos Nakamura

marcosnakamura@globo.com

 

Maria Helena Bastos

mhbastos@gmail.com

 

Maria Elizabeth Moreira

bebeth@iff.fiocruz.br

 

Antônio Augusto Moura da Silva

aasilva@elo.com.br

 

Antonio José Ledo Alves da Cunha

antonioledo@yahoo.com.br

 

Assistentes de Pesquisa

Ana Paula Esteves Pereira

ana.pep@gmail.com

Arthur Orlando Correa Schilithz

artmestre@gmail.com

Elaine Fernandes Viellas de Oliveira

elaine.viellas@gmail.com

Assistentes do Trabalho de Campo

Barbara Vasques da Silva Ayres

barbara_vsa@yahoo.com.br

Livia Antunes Prado

liviaap@yahoo.com.br

Jailza Gomes Pinheiro Teles

jailza.teles@gmail.com

Andrea Oliveira

psicologiaandrea@hotmail.com

Adriana de Freitas Rocha

adrianafreitas_nut@yahoo.com.br

Elisa Coelho

elisacoelho.nut@gmail.com

 

Administração

Sergio Canejo Fernandes

sergioprojetosaude@gmail.com

 

Suporte Informática

Paulo Marques

suportenb.info@gmail.com

Tarcísio Silva

suportenb.info@gmail.com

Thiago Cavalcante

thiagocavfer@gmail.com

Bolsistas PIBIC

Thais Santos da Silva

thaissans@bol.com.br

Mariana Martins

enf.mmartins@gmail.com

Mariana Marques

marimarques.nut@gmail.com

Ana Carolina Ormond

ana.ormond@yahoo.com.br

Tatiana Teixeira

tatiana.ct@hotmail.com

Carolina Marques

carolinamarques.med@gmail.com

Bolsista PROVOC

Pedro Henrique de Souza

pedrosouza_17@hotmail.com

 

Coordenador Regional

Rejane Silva Cavalcante

crejane@ig.com.br

 

Norte

Álvaro Jorge Madeiro Leite

alvaromadeiro@yahoo.com.br

 

Nordeste

Paulo Germano de Frias

pfrias@imip.org.br

Eleonora d’Orsi

eleonora@ccs.ufsc.br

 

Sul

Sonia Lansky

sonialansky@gmail.com

 

Sudeste

Simone Diniz

sidinizg@gmail.com

Daphne Rattner

daphne.rattner@gmail.com

 

Coordenador Estadual

Dilma Costa de Oliveira Neves

dilmaneves@gmail.com

 

PA / AM

Julio Eduardo Gomes Pereira

julioeduardo.pereira@gmail.com

 

AC

Ida Peréa Monteiro

ida@unimed-ro.com.br

 

RO

Christine Ranier Gusman

christine@uft.edu.br

 

TO

Ione Rodrigues Brum

ionehelder@uol.com.br

 

AM

Rossiclei de Souza Pinheiro

rossiclei@uol.com.br

 

AM

Nordeste

Nádia Maria Girão Saraiva de Almeida

nadiagirao@gmail.com

 

CE

Zeni Carvalho Lamy

zenilamy@gmail.com

 

MA

Leila Katz

katzleila@yahoo.com.br

 

PE

Cláudio Fernando Rodrigues Soriano

claudiofrsoriano@yahoo.com.br

 

AL

Melania Maria Ramos de Amorim

melania.amorim@gmail.com

 

PB

Keila Rejane Oliveira Gomes

keila@ufpi.edu.br

 

PI

Maria do Carmo Lopes de Melo

amesmelo@ufrnet.br

 

RN

Ricardo Queiroz Gurgel

ricardoqg@infonet.com.br

 

SE

Maria Conceição Oliveira Costa

costamco@hotmail.com

 

BA-1

Paula Lisiane Assunção

pllisiane@gmail.com

 

BA-2

Dolores Fernandez

lolaffernandez@hotmail.com

 

BA-3

Humberto Paim Figueredo

bbpaim@hotmail.com

 

BA-4

Sul

Odaléa Maria Brüggemann

odalea.ufsc@gmail.com

 

SC

Annelise de Carvalho Gonçalves

annelisecg@hotmail.com

 

RS

Alaerte Leandro Martins

alaerteleandro@gmail.com

 

PR

Sudeste

Sonia Bittencourt

sonia@ensp.fiocruz.br

 

RJ

Camilla Alexsandra Schneck

camilla_midwife@yahoo.com.br

 

SP

Jacqueline Alves Torres

jacquelinetorres@ensp.fiocruz.br

 

ES

Deise Campos Cardoso Afonso

deise_campos@hotmail.com

 

MG

Centro-Oeste

Antônia de Jesus Ângulo Tuesta

antoniaangulo@unb.br

 

DF

Margareth Rocha Peixoto Giglio

margarethgiglio@uol.com.br

 

GO

Sandra Lúcia Arantes

slarantes@hotmail.com

 

MS

Neuma Zamariano Fanaia Teixeira

neuma.zamariano@gmail.com

 

Fotografia e Video

Bia Fioretti

biafioretti@uol.com.br